Wk 13 – Classmate Conversation – Oscar Alvarez

13036395_10209901001230884_204668803_o.jpg

This week I met Oscar Alvarez. He is a second year student majoring in Psychology. When I asked him what his hobbies were, he told me that he enjoys making music in his laptop. He likes different music genres, but prefers Hip Hop. His favorite artist is actually Kanye West and his favorite album is Graduation. I thought that was great because I like Kanye West too, but I don’t know which songs belong to each album. Also, I found out that Oscar used to play baseball. I asked if he was working and he told me that he’s working at a movie theater in Hollywood. Overall, it was nice meeting Oscar because he’s a very friendly guy.

Oscar’s website

Leave a Reply

